arnewoodmotorco@hotmail.co.uk 01425 616 760 07711 392 458 2-4 Manor Road, New Milton, Hampshire, BH255EN

  Got to be 5 stars. This was quite unlike any used car dealer experience I have had before. There was no pressure to buy, and all promises were met. Just on the basis of taking to Peter on the phone I was willing to make a round trip journey of 2 hours to view the car. Very pleased with the car, the service, and the add on warranty. He even answered my silly questions about how to drive an automatic.

Peter G - June 2021

  Very impressed with Arnewood Motor Co! I’m 66 years old and I’ve bought a few cars since the first car I had more than 40 years ago. I would recommend this firm to anyone thinking of buying a car and likes straight forward information , respect and honesty.

Manuel T - June 2021

  Car purchase for my daughter.   The owner was very helpful, accommodating and knowledgeable about the car we purchased. Great customer service. Friendly and a guarantee for the car was included.

Ian E - May 2021

  Extremely pleasant experience. I have been looking for something negative, to break the trend of reviews for this company, but I can not find any criticism . This company is out of the ordinary, not what one expect now a days in the auto trade. It is run by a lovely very trustworthy husband and wife team who really make you feel sincerely cared for. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone as it has been the most pleasurable experience.

Hugo V - April 2021

  Order Mercedes. From start to finish absolutely brilliant, brand-new 12 months, MOT 12 months AA recovery, six months warranty on the car was checked over I think it was 60 items on the checklist wouldn’t hesitate to do business in the future with them smashing couple five stars all the way

Kevin C - April 2021

  Arnewood Motor Company New Milton. Glad I came here. The staff couldn't be more helpful, the deal was excellent. All in all, a hassle free experience. I would recommend Arnewood Motor Company to anybody looking for a good used car.

David B - April 2021

  Five stars for a five star experience. Fast, efficient, courteous and very professional. Everything was clear-cut and transparent. Full service and mot done. The car was immaculate inside and out. It drives like a dream. Thanks to Arnewood for all their help. Would definitely use again and highly recommend.

Nigel M - March 2021

  Excellent service. Wonderful customer service and we’re over the moon with the car. We’ll definitely be back and would happily recommend. Genuine family business that takes pride in providing quality cars at sensible prices.

Nicky A - March 2021

  Great after service. Bought a Merc slk for my mum, lovely people to deal with. I had a 6 month warranty with car. I had a slight problem 4 months after purchase and I made a phone call to Arnewood Motor Company, and they had it all sorted quickly. Would definitely recommend.

Bradley G - February 2021

  Great service.    Great service. The whole experience ran very smoothly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Marc W - February 2021
1 2 3 14